State and Regional Associations

Alabama Wholesale Distributors
300 Vesta Via Parkway, Ste. 3500, Birmingham, AL 35216; (205) 823-8544; Fax: (205) 823-5146
E-mail: etaylor@alabamawholesale.org
Executive Director: Ellie Smotherman Taylor

Arkansas Convenience Store Distributors
P.O. Box 7601, Pine Bluff, AR 71611; 870-534-8565; fax: 870-534-8595
E-mail: jhauge@cei.net
Treasurer: John Hauge

Arizona Candy & Tobacco Association
20 E. Jones, Phoenix, AZ 85204; 602-276-2444; fax: 602-276-2962
Executive Director: Jerry Klein

California Distributors Association
1215 K St., Ste. 1450; Sacramento, CA 95814; 916-446-7841; fax: 916-442-5961
E-mail: dloper@csgmail.net
Website: www.californiadistributorsassociation.com
Executive Director: Dennis Loper

Colorado Association of Distributors
15532 E. Kenyon Ave., Aurora, CO 80013; 303-809-3731; fax: 303-952-7752
E-mail: croomwb@gmail.com
President: Wilson Croom

Florida Association of Wholesale Distributors
3020 S. Florida Avenue, Suite 205, Lakeland, FL 33803; 863-688-0007; fax: 863-688-0002
E-mail: dave@fsg-llc.net
Web site: fawd.org
Executive Director: David Shepp

Idaho Wholesale Marketers Association
P.O. Box 953, Boise, ID 83701; 208-342-8900; fax: 208-342-8949
E-mail: jerry@capitolwest.us
Executive Director: Jerry Deckard

Illinois Association of Wholesale Distributors
601 W. Monroe Street, Springfield, Illinois 62704; 217-725-2187; fax: 217-544-7191
E-mail: stacia@iawd.net
Web site: www.iawd.net
IATCD Contact:  Stacia Munroe

Indiana Wholesale Distributors Association
3125 Dandy Trail, Suite 110, Indianapolis, IN 46214; 317-610-5997; fax: 317-481-1825
E-mail: ann@centraloffice1.com
Web site: www.iwdanet.org
Executive Director: Ann Ninness

Iowa Wholesale Distributors Association
4201 Westown Pkwy., Ste. 250, Des Moines, IA 50266; 515-283-1801; fax: 515-283-1802
E-mail: advais@wdwm.net
Executive Director: Angela Kenyon Davis

Kentucky Tobacco & Candy Association
P.O. Box 441, Pewee Valley, KY 40056; 502-893-0761; fax: 502-243-9398
E-mail: ron@ktca7.com

Web Site: www.kentuckytobaccocandyassociation.com
Executive Director: Ron Morris

Louisiana Association of Wholesalers
P.O. Box 82531, Baton Rouge, LA, 70884-2531; 225-767-7640; fax: 225-767-7648
E-mail: david@tatmangroup.com
Web site: www.louisianawholesalers.org
Executive Director/Lobbyist: David Tatman

The Maine Grocers Association
P.O. Box 5234, Augusta, ME 04332; 207-622-4461; fax: 207-622-9732
E-mail: sdoak@mainegrocers.org
Web site: www.mainegrocers.org
Executive Director: Ms. Shelley Doak

Maryland Association of Tobacco & Candy Distributors
E-mail: 
dsadugor@centurydist.com  or fredp@georgejfalter.com
Contact: David Sadugor, Century Distributors Co., Inc. or Fred Parsons, The Geo. J. Falter Co., Inc.

Michigan Distributors & Vendors Association
120 N. Washington Sq., Suite 10-B, Lansing, MI 48933; 517-372-2323; fax: 517-372-4404
E-mail: preber@mdva.org
Web site: www.mdva.org
President: Polly Reber

Minnesota Wholesale Marketers Association
15560 Boulder Pointe Rd., Eden Prairie, MN 55347; 952-974-0075; fax: 952-934-7442
E-mail: abriant@sprynet.com
Executive Director: Thomas Briant

Mississippi Wholesale Distributors Association
5125 Old Canton Road, Suite 203, Jackson, MS 39211; 601-957-1849; fax: 601-957-0293
E-mail: mswhldist@yahoo.com
Web site: www.mswda.com
Executive Director: Margaret Ann Conner-Dykes

Missouri Wholesale Distributors Association
P.O. Box 1362, Jefferson City, MO 65102; 573-634-7020; fax: 573-635-2565;
E-mail: richardcwiles@embarqmail.com
Executive Director: Richard Wiles

Montana Wholesale Distributors Association
P.O. Box 1018, Helena, MT 59624; 406-443-4345; fax: 406-443-7706
E-mail: staplesmt@gmail.com
Executive Director/Legal Counsel: Mark Staples

Nebraska Association of Tobacco & Candy Distributors
5935 S. 56th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68516; 402-423-5533; fax: 402-423-8686

E-mail: ksiefken@nebgrocery.com
Executive Director: Kathy Siefken, CAE

Nevada Association of Tobacco & Candy Wholesalers
P.O. Box 338, Reno, NV 89504; 775-786-6456; fax: 775-786-2607
Executive Director: C.O. Watson

New Jersey Wholesale Marketers Association
The Princeton House, 160 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608; 609-396-8838; fax: 609-278-1756
E-mail: pascrell@ppag.com
Web Site: www.ppag.com
Executive Director: William Pascrell III

New York State Association of Wholesale Marketers & Distributors
5402 Third Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11220; 718-439-9011; fax: 718-439-9010
E-mail: Ahk5402@yahoo.com
Executive Director: Arthur Katz

North Carolina Wholesalers Association
4907 Augusta Avenue, Richmond, VA 23230; 804-353-2322; fax: 804-355-8986
E-mail: jeff@smithgroupva.com
Web Site: www.smithgroupva.com
Executive Director: Jeff Smith III

North Dakota Candy & Tobacco Wholesalers
c/o O.K. Distributing, P.O. Box 1252, Williston, ND 58801; 701-572-9161; fax: 701-572-9631
E-mail: kellyk@okdist.com
Executive Director: Kelly Kaiser

Northeast Association of Wholesale Distributors
8 Rhinebeck Avenue, Springfield, MA 01129; 413-427-7630
E-mail: caron@paulcaron.org
Executive Director: Paul Caron

Ohio Wholesale Marketers Association
88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1240, Columbus, OH 43215; 614-224-3435; fax: 614-224-0551
E-mail:  owma@att.net
Executive Director: Beth Wymer

Oklahoma Wholesale Marketers Association
P.O. Box 722220, Norman, OK 73070; 405-360-7667; fax: 405-292-7667
E-mail: ruble@cox.net

Web site: www.owmanet.org
Executive Director: Sandra Ruble

Pennsylvania Distributors Association
800 North Third Street, Suite 505, Harrisburg, PA 17102; 717-236-0500; fax: 717-236-7315
E-mail: pda@pa.net
Web site: www.padistributors.org
President & CEO: Gerald Kupris, Esq.

Southern Association of Wholesale Distributors
3459 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd., Suite C, Suwanee, GA 30024; 770-932-5810; fax: 770-932-3276
E-mail: greg@ramamc.com
Web site: www.the-southern.org
CEO: Greg Martin

Tennessee Grocers & Convenience Store Association
1838 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 136, Nashville, TN 37210; 615-889-0136; fax: 615-889-2877
E-mail: crandle@tngrocer.org
Web Site: www.tngrocer.org
Interim Director: Cyndi Randle

Texas Food and Fuel Association
401 W. 15th Street, Suite 510, Austin, TX 78701; 512-476-9547; fax: 512-477-4239
Web site: www.tpca.org
President: Chris Newton

Vermont Grocers Association, Inc.
148 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05602; 802-839-1928; fax: 802-839-1927
E-mail: jim@vtgrocers.org
Web site: www.vtgrocers.org
President: Jim Harrison

Virginia Wholesalers & Distributors Association
4907 Augusta Avenue, Richmond, VA 23230; 804-254-9170; fax: 804-355-8986
E-mail: 
jeff@smithgroupva.com
Web Site: www.smithgroupva.com
Executive Director: Jeff Smith III

West Virginia Wholesalers Association
2006 Kanawha Blvd., Charleston, WV 25311; 304-205-5496; fax: 304-343-5810

E-mail: jan@wvwholesalers.org
Web Site: www.wvwholesalers.org
Executive Director: Janet S. Vineyard

Wisconsin Association of Distributors
120 North Washington Square, Suite 110B, Lansing, MI 48933; 517-372-2323; fax: 517-372-4404
E-mail: polly.reber@ptrconsult.com
Web site: www.mdva.org
Executive Director: Polly Reber

AWMA on Twitter

Exhibitors Explain Why They Come Back to the Expo Year-After-Year All the top convenience wholesale distributors... http://t.co/knNbehYDYl